SUPER ANSWERS with “The Airstream Whisperer” Vinnie Lamica!

View Original Post for complete content...

Filed Under: Camp


We heard rumor of a football game being played today? No worries, bring your snacks to our LOLOHO Nation pre-game party! We'll be joined by Airstream expert Vinnie Lamica who will field your questions! Vinnie The fun starts at 5PM EST (4PM CST, 2PM PST) and we intend to wrap up before the big game kicks off.

.... Continue Reading at Long Long Honeymoon



Tags: full time rv


Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!